BASC committee members

Please find below names and roles of our committee members and team captains of the club.

  Chair- Gin Towells

 Vice Chair- Helen Kirk

  Treasurer- Alana Head

Vice Treasurer – TBC

  Secretary- Jane Bennie

Welfare Officer- Kelly Short

  Membership Secretary- Heather Prothero

  Competition Secretary- Debbie Robins & Alana Head

General members –

  Martin Kemp, Katy Coate, Greg Kyd, Rich Hill

Club Captains – Alex Towells

Hannah Bremner

Vice Captains –   Ben Towells

Isobel Brown

Our coaches are:

 Head Coach – Ricky Hayes

Deputy Coach – Ange Robertson